Contact


Access the online portal and knowledge base

Search the online knowledge base or submit and track a ticket via UBC’s Self-Service Portal. Our comprehensive self-service, searchable knowledge base is accessible 24/7. If the answer is not found in the knowledge base, a service ticket can be submitted through the self-service portal. Resolution time will vary depending on complexity of query.


Call the ISC

To speak directly to a service representative or if the query is urgent, the ISC can be reached at 604-822-8200 (UBCV) or 250-807-8163 (UBCO).

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Contact the ISC Leadership Team

Harjot Guram, Senior Director, ISC. Email: harjot.guram@ubc.ca

Laleh Mosadegh, Associate Director, Program Delivery. Email: laleh.mosadegh@ubc.ca  

Rakhee Raj, Change Management and Communications Senior Manager. Email: rakhee.raj@ubc.ca

Henrik Agerskov, Senior Product Manager. Email: henrik.agerskov@ubc.ca

Lani McGill, HR Product Manager. Email: lani.mcgill@ubc.ca

Adveen Dosanjh, Cross-Functional Product Sustainment and Support Manager. Email: adveen.dosanjh@ubc.ca

Tolu Olonade, Workday Configuration Manager. Email: tolu.olonade@ubc.ca

Girish Ananthanarayana, Delivery Manager. Email: girish.a@ubc.ca

Ananya Naidu, Workday Report & Data Manager. Email: ananya.naidu@ubc.ca

Farhad Deboo, Project Manager. Email: farhad.deboo@ubc.ca

Veekay Padhi, Manager, Service Centre. Email: veekay22@mail.ubc.ca

Aaron Hesketh, Manager, Service Centre. Email: aaron.hesketh@ubc.ca