Contact


Access the online portal and knowledge base

Search the online knowledge base or submit and track a ticket via UBC’s Self-Service Portal. Our comprehensive self-service, searchable knowledge base is accessible 24/7. If the answer is not found in the knowledge base, a service ticket can be submitted through the self-service portal. Resolution time will vary depending on complexity of query.


Call the ISC

To speak directly to a service representative or if the query is urgent, the ISC can be reached at 604-822-8200 (UBCV) or 250-807-8163 (UBCO).

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Contact the ISC Leadership Team

Harjot Guram, Senior Director, ISC. Email: harjot.guram@ubc.ca, Phone: 604-822-8700

Laleh Mosadegh, Associate Director, Program Delivery. Email: laleh.mosadegh@ubc.ca  

David Truong, Senior Manager, Application Sustainment. Email: david.truong@ubc.ca Phone: 604-822-2836

Rakhee Raj, Senior Manager, Change Management and Communications. Email: rakhee.raj@ubc.ca

Alice Shin, Senior Manager, Service Centre. Email: alice.shin@ubc.ca Phone: 604-827-0841

Henrik Agerskov, Senior Product Manager. Email: henrik.agerskov@ubc.ca Phone: 236-668-8868

Lani McGill, Manager, HR Product. Email: lani.mcgill@ubc.ca

Amarjit Garcha, Manager, Finance Product. Email: amarjit.garcha@ubc.ca

Adveen Dosanjh, Cross-Functional Product Sustainment and Support Manager. Email: adveen.dosanjh@ubc.ca